MagicSpace Entertainment

2014 - 2015 Season

Jersey Boys Oct 28 - Nov 2, 2014 Saroyan Theatre
Camelot The Story as You've Never Seen it Before! Jan 13 - 14, 2015 Saroyan Theatre
Guys and Dolls Mar 4 - 5, 2015 Saroyan Theatre
The Book of Mormon Jul 14 - 19, 2015 Saroyan Theatre

2014 - 2015 Add Ons

Disney's Beauty and the Beast Dec 2 - 3, 2014 Saroyan Theatre
Mamma Mia! Apr 1 - 2, 2015 Saroyan Theatre

2014 - 2015 Pricing and packages

Season Package

  • Jersey Boys
  • Camelot
  • Guys and Dolls
  • The Book of Mormon

Add Ons

  • Disney's Beauty and the Beast
  • Mamma Mia!

2014-2015 Season Package

  Package A Package B
Top Price Seating $291.00 $291.00
Mid Price Seating $232.00 $232.00
Low Price Seating $177.00 $177.00

Package prices include admission to each of the season shows. Prices include handling fee and tax.

The 2014-2015 Fresno Lexus Broadway In Fresno series includes The Book of Mormon, Jersey Boys, Camelot, and Guys and Dolls.


Package A: Jersey Boys - Fri, Oct 31 8:00 PM | Camelot - Tue, Jan 13 7:30 PM | Guys and Dolls - Wed, Mar 4 7:30 PM | The Book of Mormon - Fri, July 17 8:00 PM


Package B: Jersey Boys - Sat, Nov 1 8:00 PM | Camelot - Wed, Jan 14 7:30 PM | Guys and Dolls - Thur, Mar 5 7:30 PM | The Book of Mormon - Sat, July 18 8:00 PM


+Add-Ons

Show Date Prices

Disney's Beauty and the Beast

Tues, Dec 2, 2014 7:30 PM

$52.50 / $43.50 / $30.00

Disney's Beauty and the Beast

Wed, Dec 3, 2014 7:30 PM

$52.50 / $43.50 / $30.00

Mamma Mia!

Wed, April 1, 2015 7:30 PM

$57.00 / $48.00 / $34.50

Mamma Mia!

Thur, April 2, 2015 7:30 PM

$57.00 / $48.00 / $34.50